Show Schedule

Check out our show line up…

Monday

  • 9AM PST, 12PM EST It’s jazztastic! Inviting you in to explore new sounds enjoy the erotic rhythms! We’ll get you through the workday.
  • New!!3PM PST, 6PM EST Make That Move with Regina Marie
  • New!!5:30PM PST, 8:30PM EST The Constitution Corner re-broadcast
  • 6PM PST, 9PM EST Moist Monday with Relax
    Get connected: Need something to ease your mind, get your romance flowing? Relax is ready to do it for you the right way, the way you want it!
  • 9PM PST, 12PM EST The Night Mix

Tuesday

  • 9AM PST, 12PM EST It’s jazztastic! Inviting you in to explore new sounds; enjoy the erotic rhythms! We’ll get you through the workday.
  • New!!1PM PST, 4PM EST Gettin’ You Through with Joe
  • NEW!!3PM PST, 6PM EST The ’70’swith Bernie
    Back to the 70’s when music was real!
  • 6PM PST, 9PM EST Ultimate Voices with Regina Marie
  • 9PM PST, 12PM EST The Night Mix

Wednesday

  • 9AM PST, 12PM EST It’s jazztastic! Inviting you in to explore new sounds; enjoy the erotic rhythms! We’ll get you through the workday.
    • 5PM PST, 8PM EST The Time Machine with Irwin Terrell
      Old-time radio, trivia, and intriguing commentary. Travel back in time and experience radio in its hey-day. 3 hours of comedy, westerns, mystery, and much more including Suspense, Gunsmoke, and Jack Benny.
    • 8PM PST, 11PM EST The Night Mix

    Thursday

    • 9AM PST, 12PM EST It’s jazztastic! Inviting you in to explore new sounds; enjoy the erotic rhythms! We’ll get you through the workday.
      • 4PM PST, 7PM EST The ’70’s with Bernie
        More of the 70’s when music was real!
      • 9PM PST, 12PM EST The Night Mix

      Friday

      • 9AM PST, 12PM EST Soulfest Fridays
        Need to stay awake, something to keep your mind and body moving? Check out Soulfest Fridays! You’ll here songs that will fill your mind body and soul, make you wanna dance and shake your pance!
        • 5PM PST, 8PM EST Songs of the Heart with Regina Marie
          Showcases alternative expression through music, spoken word and political speeches from all sides; The Constitution Corner to learn your rights; get informed, stay active! Use your inner melodies to find your inner harmony! It’s stimulation for your mind!
          • 7PM PST, 10PM EST You’re in Club J and J!
            Shake it up and raise Your cup! Time to Hit the Floor!The best club mixes on the web!

          Saturday

          • 10AM PST, 1PM EST Songs of the Heart re-broadcast

            • 12PM PST, 3PM EST It’s Bernie’s World!
              Rockin through the decades, come to Bernie’s World and travel back in time, explore your best memories through music, old commercials, and entertainment trivia.
            • 4PM PST, 7PM EST J and J Presents The USTop20.FM Countdown
              Discover what’s new in music, the latest independent artists, and be the first to find out the number 1 song on the charts for the week.
            • 5PM PST, 8PM EST Getting Ready with Joe
            • 6PM PST, 8PM EST Sonido Latino with Regina Marie
              The Best fiesta in the universe! It’s a wonderful mix of Spanish and English and the whole spectrum of Latin music. It’s guaranteed to make your body move!
              La fiesta mejor en todo el mundo! Todos canciones Latinos con todos los gentes con musica nueva! Muevete!
            • 8PM PST, 11PM EST The Tuff Luv Show with the Bruh-Bruh Rinn and Mays
              If you’re a fan of Hip-hop and R&B, Then join us for a full nonstop showcase of back to back slappers Where the play list spans from genres like R&B Soul and hip-hop bangers to unforgettable throw back classics plus spotlight interviews with industry professionals. Only on the Tuff luv show and only with the Bruh-Bruh Rinn and Mays!
            • 10PM PST, (Sunday) 1AM EST The Hip Hop Shop
              Steppin’ out and bangin’ that bass, 3 continuous hours bumpin’ those golden era (80’s ‘n 90’s) hip hop classics. The Shop is officially open!

            Sunday

            • 6AM PST, 9AM EST The Good News
              God’s Grace Through His Word and your favorite music; sharing the good news with you!
              • 12PM PST, 3PM EST The After Church Mix: Praise and worship music, Gospel, and contemporary Christian. Tune in and feed your spirit!
              • 2PM PST, 5PM EST Alabare with Regina Marie
                You are invited: a Sunday praise party with that Latin flavor. Join us for uplifting and spirit-filled Christian music that will make you want to get up and dance like David did, testimonies and Scripture. You … will … be … blessed!
                Una fiesta de alabanzas de Latinos! Viene para musica de Cristos, el Espiritu de Santos con nosotros. Testimonias, la Palabra de Dios, y baila como David! Bendiciones!
              • 3PM PST, 6PM EST Word Rap with Stephanie Watts!
                Tune in to Word Rap – your source for spiritual soulfood. Whether you’re a seasoned saint or curious seeker, Word Rap has something for you. We take praise and worship to the next level by using music and scripture to encourage and inspire people.
              • 4PM PST, 7PM EST Reliving the Scriptures with Irwin Terrell
                Experience the Word of God becoming alive and inspiring faith! Actors bringing you the Living Word with the backdrop of real history, a radio reenactment, audio interpretation at its best!
              • 5PM PST, 8PM EST The Week That Was With Michael Dunne
                Commentary, analysis, and, yes, even my opinion of the news of the week That Was.
              • 5:30PM PST, 8PM EST Getting Ready with Regina Marie
              • 6PM PST, 9PM EST After Dark with Joe
                Every Sunday’, float away with me on a sea of music and I’ll take you through a journey of your favorite love songs, the best make-up songs, the greatest break-up songs, and songs you just haven’t heard in many years. Get yo’ groove on with that special someone!
            • 9PM PST, 12PM EST After Dark re-broadcast

            Hey! Did you know?! Your computer is energy star certified so don’t be scared to keep it turned on with J and J FM! We play the biggest variety of music, ANYWHERE, radio without limits!

            Disclaimer: Some of the music and shows aired on J And J Fm may contain explicit or controversial content. The opinions expressed by our show hosts are not necessarily the opinions of the J And J Fm staff or its affiliates
            LISTENER DISCRETION IS ADVISED

            a boom box, brushed black in color, with diagonal metallic silver lettering, announcing J and J FM